no-imgno-imgno-imgno-imgno-imgno-imgno-imgno-imgno-img

Event, Marketing, Solution

Consultancy and concept planning

You can rest assured that whoever your contact is at Winkler Multi Media Events, you’ll be dealing with a highly creative specialist with up-to-date knowledge of everything that matters in their job. Your advisor will go through a structured dialogue with you, with the aim of drawing up alternative options for reaching your targets.

Understanding

For us, having a customer focus starts with understanding the nature of your job-in-hand, your sectoral environment, your brand and your qualitative and quantitative targets for the event. Only then can we move forward in the process of providing structured advice.

 

Concept planning

With this understanding and knowledge of the salient characteristics of your brand, we now start to look for suitable concepts. Our specialist teams master the art of putting your brand in the most favourable setting in every respect. Precisely because we are full-service supplier, we have an overview of all the steps involved and use one and the same yardstick for weighing up what is desirable and what is feasible right from the initial concept phase. We maintain a plentiful network of artists, architects and designers and pick out the appropriate creative resource for every shortlisted solution.

 

Visualisation

In order to assist you in deciding on one of the variants proposed, we present ideas and proposals to you in visualised form, including the use of virtual, three-dimensional images known as renderings. To round off our offer, we also provide you with transparent approximate costing.

Veranstaltung, Event, Marketing

Beratung und Konzeption

Ihr Gesprächspartner bei Winkler Multi Media Events zeichnet sich durch profundes, aktuelles Fachwissen und Kreativität aus. Ihr Berater führt mit Ihnen ein strukturiertes Gespräch mit dem Ziel, alternative, zielkonforme Lösungsvarianten zu erarbeiten.

Verstehen

Kundenorientierung beginnt bei uns mit dem Verstehen Ihrer Aufgabenstellung, Ihres Branchenumfelds, Ihrer Marke und Ihrer qualitativen und quantitativen Zielsetzungen für den Event. Erst dann gehen wir im strukturierten Beratungsprozess einen Schritt weiter.

 

Konzipieren

Mit diesem Verständnis und Wissen um die Ausprägung Ihrer Marke suchen wir nun nach geeigneten konzeptionellen Ideen. Unsere spezialisierten Teams beherrschen die Kunst der szenischen Gestaltung. Und weil wir als Komplettanbieter alle Schritte überblicken, bringen wir bereits in der Konzeptionsphase Wünschbares und Machbares auf einen Nenner. Wir pflegen ein dichtes Netzwerk aus Künstlern, Architekten, Designern und suchen für jede Lösungsvariante die geeignete kreative Ressource.

 

Präsentieren

Damit Sie sich für eine der vorgeschlagenen Varianten entscheiden können, visualisieren wir Ideen und Lösungsvorschläge in geeigneter Form mit virtuellen, dreidimensionalen Bildern: Renderings. Eine transparente Grobkalkulation vervollständigt das Angebot.